Admin

Important Contacts

Head of School
Rabbi Dr. Raymond Harari rharari@flatbush.org

Executive Assistant
Ms. Shoshana Rosenblum srosenblum@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x171

Principal
Rabbi Joseph Beyda jbeyda@flatbush.org

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Grace Minyan gminyan@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x178

Associate Principal
Ms. Sari Bacon sbacon@flatbush.org

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Julia Baghdadi jbaghdadi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x225

Assistant Principal and Director of Admissions
Ms. Esther Hidary ehidary@flatbush.org

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sally Hamway shamway@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x180

Dean of Students
Rabbi Naftali Besser Nbesser_te@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x175

Assistant Administrator

Mr. David Galpert dgalpert@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x151

Registrar
Ms. Merav Khalili mkhalili@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x182

Director of College Guidance
Ms. Amber N. Long along@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x222

Director of Guidance
Dr. Etty Mizrahi emizrahi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x190

Director of Pathfinders
Ms. Shifra Hanon shanon@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x223

Athletics Director
Mr. Eric Amkraut eamkraut@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x111

Recruitment Coordinator

Ms. Alyssa Shamah ashamah@flatbush.org

Receptionist
Ms. Jenny Kamagi jkamagi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x162

Security

(718) 377-1100 x113



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login