Important Contacts

Head of School
Rabbi Joseph Beyda jbeyda@flatbush.org

Executive Assistant
Ms. Shoshana Rosenblum srosenblum@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x171

Associate Principal
Ms. Esther Hidary ehidary@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x 184

Associate Principal
Rabbi Yigal Sklarin ysklarin@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x 183

Assistant Principal 
Rabbi David Galpert dgalpert@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x 151

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jenny Kamagi jkamagi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x162

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Julia Baghdadi jbaghdadi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x225

Dean of Students
Rabbi Naftali Besser Nbesser_te@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x175

Registrar
Ms. Merav Khalili mkhalili@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x182

Director of College Guidance
Ms. Amber N. Long along@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x222

Director of Guidance
Dr. Etty Mizrahi emizrahi@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x190

Director of Pathfinders
Ms. Caroll Dweck cdweck@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x224

Operations Director
Ms. Grace Minyan gminyan@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x178

Athletics Director
Mr. Barry Neuberger bneuberger@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x111

Admissions Coordinator
Ms. Sally Hamway shamway@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x180 

Recruitment Coordinator
Ms. Darlene Salzman dsalzman@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x170

Parent Liaison
Ms. Alyssa Shamah ashamah@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x266

Security
(718) 377-1100 x113

Nurse
Faige Kleinbart hsnurse@flatbush.org (718) 377-1100 x168


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login