Admin

Important Contacts

Director, Early Childhood
Debbie Levine Greenbaum (718) 377-4466 x160
DLGreenbaum@flatbush.org

Assistant Director, Early Childhood
Cheryl Weinberger (718) 377-4466 x124
CWeinberger@flatbush.org

Administrative Secretary, Early Childhood
Gina Masri (718) 377-4466 x162
gmasri@flatbush.org

Special Projects Manager, Early Childhood
Miriam Sabbagh (718) 377-4466 x262
MSabbagh@flatbush.org

Secretary, A2's
Lizit Chalouh (718) 377-4466 x233
lchalouh@flatbush.org

Head of Elementary School
Rabbi Yahel Tsaidi (718) 377-4466 x143
ytsaidi@flatbush.org

Department of Education Liaison
Minna Samra (718) 377-4466 x139
MSamra@flatbush.org

Nurse's Office
(718) 377-4466 x148
ESnurse@flatbush.org

Registrar
(718) 377-4466 x141

The Naomi Houllou A"H Ladies Auxiliary
(718) 377-4466 x113

Lunch Program
(718) 377-4466 x114

Tuition Office
(718) 377-4466 x105

Bus Coordinator
Tiffany Beyda (718) 377-4466 x184 
bus@flatbush.org

Family Service Representative
(718) 377-4466 x169

Security
(718) 377-4466 x100
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login