Executive Office

Executive Director
Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Rothman

Director of Informational and Instructional Technology
Dr. Christine L. Coleman

Director of Finance
Ms. Faigie Gelbstein

Director of Operations
Ms. Esther Kizelnik

Director of Marketing and Communications

Ms. Ilana Lax

Director of Admissions

Ms. Norma Shamah

Director of Development
Ms. Hila Stern
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login