Development

The Yeshivah of Flatbush Development Department is committed to funding the academic, extracurricular and tuition assistance needs of the school and to helping the Yeshivah continue and sustain its legacy of excellence in values-driven education. Your support is vital to sustain the high standards that continue to be the hallmark of the Yeshivah of Flatbush experience.

Hila Stern
Director of Development
(718) 377- 100 x110 hstern@flatbush.org

Victoria Amzalag
Director of Annual Giving
(718) 377- 100 x239 vamzalag@flatbush.org

Sara Rubinfeld
Development and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(718) 377- 100 x123 srubinfeld@flatbush.org

Alisa Rudy Elul
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(718) 377- 100 x136 arudy@flatbush.org

Hana Hasson

Development Associate, Special Events
(718) 377- 100 x185 hhasson@flatbush.org

Emily Benitez
Development Assistant
(718) 377- 100 x111 ebenitez@flatbush.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login