Executive Office

Executive Vice President
Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Rothman

Director of Informational and Instructional Technology
Dr. Christine L. Coleman

Director of Finance
Ms. Faigie Gelbstein

Director of Operations
Ms. Esther Kizelnik

Director of Marketing and Communications

Ms. Ilana Lax

Director of Capital Campaign

Ms. Norma Shamah

Director of Development 
Ms. Victoria Amzalag
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login