Important Contacts

Head of Elementary School
Rabbi Yahel Tsaidi (718) 377-4466 x143
ytsaidi@flatbush.org


Principal, General Studies
Robert Berkman (718) 377-4466 x183
rberkman@flatbush.org

Assistant Principal, Judaic Studies, Lower School 
Chani Gratzman (718) 377-4466 x212
cgratzman@flatbush.org

Judaic Studies Coordinator, Lower School 
Chani Laufer (718) 377-4466 x238
claufer@flatbush.org

Assistant Principal, General Studies
Director of Teaching and Learning

Rabbi Dr. David Saltzman (718) 377-4466 x127
dsaltzman@flatbush.org


Director of Campus Life

Dr. Bethany Strulowitz (718) 377-4466 x188
bstrulowitz@flatbush.org

Director, Student Services
Dr. Nicole Yossef (718) 377-4466 x128
nyossef@flatbush.org

Assistant Director of Campus Life
Paulina Salem (718) 377-4466 x218
psalem_te@flatbush.org


Director of Resource Room
Esther Stern (718) 377-4466 x146
EStern@flatbush.org

General Studies Administrative Assistant
Sandra Sidoui (718) 377-4466 x188
SSidoui@flatbush.org

Torah Studies Administrative Assistant
Vered Cohen (718) 377-4466 x120
vcohen@flatbush.org

Nurse's Office
(718) 377-4466 x148
esnurse@flatbush.org

Registrar
(718) 377-4466 x141
bmarcus@flatbush.org

The Naomi Houllou A"H Ladies Auxiliary
(718) 377-4466 x113
ladiesauxiliary@flatbush.org

Tuition Office
(718) 377-4466 x149

Security
(718) 377-4466 x100

Bus Coordinator
Tiffany Beyda (718) 377-4466 
bus@flatbush.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login