Admin

Contact Information

Staff members of the College Guidance Department.

Amber N. Long, Director
along@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x222

Helen Kuznicki, Assistant to the Director
hkuznicki@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x214

Maria R. Dressler, Counselor
mdressler@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x185

Jessica Graber, Counselor
jgraber@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x212

Rachel Natov, Counselor

rnatov@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x167

Yitzchak Rosenblum, Counselor

yrosenblum@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x166

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Staff Website Login